Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Shady Grove. We'd love to have your feedback!

Pittsburgh, PA

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Shady Grove and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Clk114 1 day ago

Chicken & Waffles

Delicious! Perfect for brunch.

Reema 2 days ago

Side Salad

Balsamic dressing

Mlemanuelson 2 days ago

Jalapeño Popper Dip

This dip is so good!!! It's creamy, cheesy, and just spicy enough. It's perfect with the tortilla chips.

Chloe 3 days ago

French Dip

Best french dip in Pittsburgh! A must try!

Alifaub 7 days ago

California

This sandwich is delicious and it's healthy!

Kyrafarrell123 7 days ago

Buffalo Chicken

Super fresh, hot and delicious!

Bhp 11 days ago

Chicken & Waffles

Bruh. This is the best chicken and waffles I have ever had in my entire life. When I first had it, I came back the following two weekends so that I could order it from the brunch menu again. The combinations of ingredients and food compiled with the chicken and waffles was, at first, a little daunting. But every single component fits perfectly together and I wouldn't not change or omit a single part of that dish. And then, to top it all off you got these amazing sweet potato tater tots with a tangy dipping sauce. All I can say is thank you to whoever came up with this. I will forever be grateful.

Clkazarov 1 day ago

Wak'n Bacon

Probably the best brunch sandwich there is! I get it every time I come for brunch. Paired with a mimosa, you can't beat it!

Ellis 2 days ago

Pierogi

Shady Grove's Pierogi Pizza is the best pizza ever. My friends and I have obsessed over this pizza for the past 5+ years, and now that we have moved out of state, every time we come back, we come to Shady Grove just for this pizza - and all the other goodies like the sweet potato tots. Customer service is always great here, also!

Bridget 3 days ago

Portobello Cheese Steak

Delicious! The garlic aioli complaints this sandwich very well and helps bring all the flavors together! I will be ordering this sandwich again.

Meyowler2020 4 days ago

Buffalo Chicken

Got the grilled buffalo chicken wrap and loved it!! we will definitely come again!

Leximanker22 7 days ago

Summer Salad

The summer salad is so good & the dressing is awesome! Caters to a variety of dietary preferences as well, which can be difficult when you can't eat certain things. Could eat this everyday

Bhoomi 11 days ago

Spinach Artichoke Dip

super warm and creamy and made with love!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA